1934 International Lacrosse League

                                 REGULAR SEASON
 1.game  1 - Fri, Nov  3, 1933 - St.Catharines          13 at Rochester Iroquois  17
 2.game  2 - Fri, Nov 17, 1933 - Toronto Malverns       11 at Rochester Iroquois  13
 3.game  3 - Fri, Nov 24, 1933 - Fergus Thistles        13 at Rochester Iroquois   5
 4.game  4 - Fri, Dec  2, 1933 - Hamilton Tigers         6 at Rochester Iroquois  11
 5.game  5 - Fri, Dec  9, 1933 - Toronto Malvers        10 at Rochester Iroquois  11
 6.game  6 - Fri, Dec 16, 1933 - Richmond Hill          16 at Rochester Iroquois  19
 7.game  7 - Fri, Dec 23, 1933 - St.Catharines          11 at Rochester Iroquois  14
 8.game  8 - Tue, Dec 27, 1933 - Hornell Bears           8 at Rochester Iroquois  19
 9.game  9 - Fri, Dec 30, 1933 - Toronto Malvers         1 at Rochester Iroquois  19
10.game 10 - Fri, Jan  5, 1934 - Hamilton Tigers        12 at Rochester Iroquois  17
11.game 11 - Fri, Jan 12, 1934 - Toronto Oakwoods       12 at Rochester Iroquois  11
12.game 12 - Fri, Jan 19, 1934 - University of Toronto   5 at Rochester Iroquois  13
13.game 13 - Fri, Jan 26, 1934 - Toronto Malvers        12 at Rochester Iroquois  12
14.game 14 - Fri, Feb  2, 1934 - Buffalo Bisons         17 at Rochester Iroquois   8
15.game 15 - Fri, Feb  9, 1934 - Brampton Excelsiors    10 at Rochester Iroquois  23
16.game 16 - Fri, Feb 16, 1934 - Toronto Nationals      12 at Rochester Iroquois  15
17.game 17 - Fri, Feb 23, 1934 - Haldimand Rifles        7 at Rochester Iroquois  14
18.game 18 - Fri, Mar  2, 1934 - Toronto Malvers        14 at Rochester Iroquois  26
19 game 19 - Fri, Mar  9, 1934 - Buffalo Bison           7 at Rochester Iroquois  26
20.game 20 - Fri, Mar 16, 1934 - Toronto Oakwoods       12 at Rochester Iroquois  17  

  
1934 ROCHESTER IROQUOIS
REGULAR SEASON
                                  GAMES  GOALS  ASSISTS  POINTS  PEN.MIN
    "Smiley" Young                 20     81
    Bill Isaacs                    17     45
    Melvin "Chunky" Miller         18     28
    Maxwell Martin                 20     27
    Tremaine General               20     23
    Lance Isaacs                   17     21
    Herbert Hess                   20     20
    Phil Winslow                   20     19
    Herman Jamieson                20     19
    Luman Jackson                  15     16
    Victor Twoguns                 12      7
    Jack Jamieson                   1      6
    Cliff Tabor                    18      1
    Hubert General                  3      0
    Arleigh Hill                   19      0