1933 International Lacrosse League
           SCHEDULE
   1. game  1 - Thurs, Dec 15, 1932- Buffalo Bisons           15 at Rochester Seneca  12 
   2. game  2 - Fri,   Dec 23, 1932- Niagara Falls             5 at Rochester Seneca  16
   3. game  3 - Fri,   Dec 30, 1932- St.Catharines            11 at Rochester Seneca  11 O/T 
   4. game  4 - Thurs, Jan  5, 1933- Syracuse Red Devils       3 at Rochester Seneca   8
   5. game  5 - Sat,   Jan 14, 1933- Buffalo Bisons            7 at Rochester Seneca   1
   6. game  6 - Fri,   Jan 20, 1933- Rochester Seneca          7 at St.Catharines      6
   7. game  7 - Fri,   Jan 27, 1933- Hamilton Tigers          10 at Rochester Seneca  16
   8. game  8 - Sun,   Jan 29, 1933- Rochester Seneca Indians  7 at Buffalo Bisons     4
   9. game  9 - Fri,   Feb  3, 1933- Fergus Thistles           3 at Rochester Seneca  13
  10. game 10 - Thurs, Feb  4, 1933- Syracuse Red Devils       7 at Rochester Seneca   8
  11. game 11 - Fri,   Feb 10, 1933- Buffalo Bisons           11 at Rochester Seneca  23
  12. game 12 - Fri,   Feb 17, 1933- Brampton                 13 at Rochester Seneca  12
  13. game 13 - Fri,   Feb 24, 1933- Brantford Spaldings       3 at Rochester Seneca  13
  14. game 14 - Fri,   Mar  3, 1933- Hamilton Tigers          10 at Rochester Seneca  10 O/T
  15. game 15 - Fri,   Mar 10, 1933- St.Catharines             6 at Rochester Seneca  17
  16. game 16 - Fri,   Mar 17, 1933- Rochester Seneca Indians 13 at Buffalo Bisons     7
 
1933 ROCHESTER SENECA INDIANS
REGULAR SEASON
                                  GAMES  GOALS  ASSISTS  POINTS  PEN.MIN
    Tremaine General               15     27
    Melvin "Chunky" Miller          8     23
    Bill Isaacs                    10     19
    Herbert Hess                   10     17
    Lance Isaacs                   12     16
    Kermit Jamieson                12     12
    Luman Jackson                  13     12 
    Victor Twoguns                 14     10
    Jack Jamieson                   3      9  
    John Deer                       3      7  
    Francis Stevens                 6      5 
    Francis Kettle                 10      5
    Herman Jamieson                12      5
    Maxwell Martin                 16      5     
    Young Deer                      7      4
    King John                       4      4
    Smiley Young                    5      4  
    J. Jimmerson                    2      2  
    R. Wheeler                      4      2 
    J. Bennett                      5      2 
    Nels Martin                     4      1
     Patterson                      1      0
     Gates                          1      0 
    S. John                         2      0
    Arleigh Hill                    9      0
    Cliff Taber                    16      0